Categorie: Officials

FCI-obedience ringstewards

Beschikbaar voor wedstrijden: Frans de Groot, Delftemail: ru5nj0@kpnmail.nl Sjoerd Sijmonsma, Noordeloosemail: sjoerd.sijmonsma@gmail.com Edwin Rademakers, Valkenswaardemail: edjebv@gmail.com Barbara Schifter, Valkenswaardemail: b.schifter@icloud.com Gerard Tomassen, Bunnikemail: tomasseng@gmail.com Yvonne Burggraaf, Rotterdamemail: duvot@chello.nl Marielle van Ballegooijen, Rijswijk(NB)email: Mariellevanballegooijen@gmail.com

» Lees verder

FCI-obedience keurmeesters

C.A. (Cor) van Dort**Huismansweg 11871CH  Schoorlemail: ca.vandort@quicknet.nltelefoon: 072-5091080 M.G.R. (Monique) Barten**Domein 136029 RH Sterkselemail: urvtrip@kpnplanet.nltelefoon: 06-20844403 D. (Dirk) Belder**Domein 136029 RH Sterkselemail: urvtrip@kpnplanet.nltelefoon: 06-54323696 A.M. (Ton) Hoffmann**Capelseweg 1782907XD  Capelle a/d IJsselemail: ton.hoffmann123@gmail.comtelefoon: 06-53769893 J. (Jan) MulderCh.R.B. van Bossestraat 395612SC  Eindhovenemail: jan@vanreinoanimal.nltelefoon: 040-2442601 M. (Mariëlle) van Ballegooijen (aspirant) *)Nachtegaal 104284XD Rijswijk (NB)email: marielle_ballegooijen@hotmail.comtelefoon: 06-24246978 *) Keurt geen wedstrijden **) FCI Keurmeester […]

» Lees verder