Categorie: Officials

FCI-obedience ringstewards

Beschikbaar voor wedstrijden: Frans de Groot, Delft email: ru5nj0@kpnmail.nl Sjoerd Sijmonsma, Noordeloos email: sjoerd.sijmonsma@gmail.com Edwin Rademakers, Valkenswaard email: edjebv@gmail.com Barbara Schifter, Valkenswaard email: b.schifter@icloud.com Gerard Tomassen, Bunnik email: tomasseng@gmail.com Maria Groot email: mariagr@freedom.nl Liddy Groot email: Grootliddy@gmail.com Yvonne Burggraaf, Rotterdam email: duvot@chello.nl Marielle van Ballegooijen, Rijswijk(NB) email: Mariellevanballegooijen@gmail.com

» Lees verder

FCI-obedience keurmeesters

M.G.R. (Monique) Barten** Domein 13 6029 RH Sterksel email: urvtrip@kpnplanet.nl telefoon: 06-20844403 D. (Dirk) Belder** Domein 13 6029 RH Sterksel email: urvtrip@kpnplanet.nl telefoon: 06-54323696 C.A. (Cor) van Dort** Huismansweg 1 1871CH  Schoorl email: ca.vandort@quicknet.nl telefoon: 072-5091080 A.M. (Ton) Hoffmann** Capelseweg 178 2907XD  Capelle a/d IJssel email: ton.hoffmann@kpnmail.nl telefoon: 010-4511270 J. (Jan) Mulder Ch.R.B. van Bossestraat 39 5612SC  Eindhoven email: jan@vanreinoanimal.nl […]

» Lees verder